Board of Directors

Meeting Schedule & Agendas

2022

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 2:00pm

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

_________________________________________

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

No August meeting

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Tuesday, December 21, 2021 at 10:00 a.m. (holiday luncheon at noon)

 

All meetings will be held in the Ag Center Conference Room, 1206 Ag Center Drive, Pottsville, PA 17901 at 1:00 p.m.and via Zoom conferencing. To join the Zoom meeting click on the following link https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3540857257 and enter the meeting ID 354085 7257 or call in at +1 646 558 8656 and enter the meeting ID above  Meeting times may change so please call 570-391-3324 to confirm.


District Directors

ChairmanSchuylkill SCC award 2019
Scott Graver

Vice Chairman
Dennis Daubert

Treasurer
Stanley Fidler

Secretary
Dottie Sterner

Commissioner Director
Gary Hess

Public Director
Glenn Luckenbill

Farm Director
Russell Wagner

Farm Director
Glenn Hetherington

Farm Director
Eric Leiby


Associate Directors

Chris Bentz

Robert S. Carl Jr.

Frank Zukas

Aaron Clauser

Mandy Fitzpatrick

Jerry Bowman

Michael Begis

 

Currently recruiting ASSOCIATE DIRECTORS

Associate directors are officially appointed by the district board of directors. Associate directors do not vote on board decisions, but their knowledge and experience can be great assets for decision-making information and in assisting with conservation district programs. Associate directors increase the number of people working on district programs and make it possible to establish an effective committee structure to oversee various programs and operational functions. Being an associate director provides individuals the opportunity to test their talents and determine for themselves the kind of contributions they can make to district programs. As is the case with directors, associate directors may be paid mileage and out-of-pocket expenses as authorized by the board.

Interested? Review position materials below and submit application:

Associate Director Position Description

Associate Director Policy

Associate Director Application

Contact District Manager Jenna St. Clair, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., 570-622-3742 x3335

 


© Schuylkill Conservation District 1206 AG Center Drive Pottsville, PA 17901-9733